Our Dedicated Team of Agents

Jim Boyd & Associates Inc

120 E Washington St, Madison, GA 30650

Hours: 8:30-5:00 Monday-Friday

Esther N. Peters

CPIA, CPSR, CIC, Agency CEO

esther@jimboydagency.com

Barbara J. Malcom

CPIA, Producer, Vice President

barbara@jimboydagency.com

Teri Hilsman

CLCS, Personal/Commercial Producer

teri@jimboydagency.com

Open Enrollment Quick Quote Link

Jeff Bubenheim

AAI, CPIA & Counselor, Producer

jeff@jimboydagency.com

Miranda Lamb

Sr. Account Manager for Producers

miranda@jimboydagency.com

Caleb Duvall, PLCS

Producer

caleb@jimboydagency.com

Marsha Swann

Commercial Agent

marsha@jimboydagency.com

Kendra Wyatt

Account Manager / Agent

kendra@jimboydagency.com

Patsy James

Life and Health Agent

patsy@jimboydagency.com

Mandy Griffin

Personal/Commercial/Life Agent

mandy@jimboyagency.com

Christy C. Seabolt

Personal Lines Manager

christy@jimboydagency.com

Janice C. Jenkins

Personal Lines Agent

janice@jimboydagency.com

Taylor Rhoads

Claims Manager, Agent

taylor@jimboydagency.com

Chris Kennedy

Accounting

chris@jimboydagency.com

James W. (Jim) Boyd, Jr.

James W. (Jim) Boyd, Jr.

Founder 1970-2020