Download Privacy
Policy Template

Contact Information
Producers
Barbara J. Malcom CPIA
barbara@jimboydagency.com

Jeff Bubenheim, AAI, CPIA & Counselor
jeff@jimboydagency.com

     See full size image

Teri Hilsman, Group Health Counselor
teri
@jimboydagency.com

 
See full size image Coventry Health Care Quote Dental Quote
Miranda Lamb - Account Manager for Producers
miranda@jimboydagency.com
Commercial Dept
Marsha Swann
marsha@jimboydagency.com
Esther N. Peters CPIA, CPSR, CIC
esther@jimboydagency.com
Janet Bradley
janet@jimboydagency.com
Kendra Wyatt
kendra@jimboydagency.com
Life and Health
Patsy James
patsy@jimboydagency.com
Personal Lines
Christy C. Seabolt
christy@jimboydagency.com
Janice C. Jenkins
janice@jimboydagency.com
Taylor Rhoads
taylor@jimboydagency.com  (Claims)
Accounting  
Chris Kennedy
chris@jimboydagency.com
Management
James W. (Jim) Boyd, Jr., President
CPIA, Counselor
jim@jimboydagency.com
Barbara J. Malcom CPIA, Vice President barbara@jimboydagency.com

Esther N. Peters, Agency Manager
esther@jimboydagency.com
   


Pledge of Performance      


120 E. Washington Street
PO Box 69
Madison, GA 30650
 

Office: 706-342-2411
Toll Free: 800-633-6685
Fax: 706-342-4738
24 Hour Emergency Claims: 706-343-6973


Home | About Us | What is IIAG | Products & Services |  Insurance Companies | Contact Us

Content Copyright 2000-2009, Jim Boyd & Associates Insurance Agency.


Insurance and bond quotes for your car, truck, boat, home, house, homeowners policy, business, surety, performance, equipment, renters, investment, real estate, rv, recreational vehicle, workers comp, liability, umbrella policy for georgia, madison, morgan county, putnam county, greene county, newton county, rockdale county, oconee county, clarke county, eatonton, greensboro, lake oconee, lake sinclair, monroe, winder, athens, watkinsville, social circle, covington, conyers, buckhead, rutledge, newborn and surrounding areas. Insurance and bond quotes for your car, truck, boat, home, house, homeowners policy, business, surety, performance, equipment, renters, investment, real estate, rv, recreational vehicle, workers comp, liability, umbrella policy for georgia, madison, morgan county, putnam county, greene county, newton county, rockdale county, oconee county, clarke county, eatonton, greensboro, lake oconee, lake sinclair, monroe, winder, athens, watkinsville, social circle, covington, conyers, buckhead, rutledge, newborn and surrounding areas. Insurance and bond quotes for your car, truck, boat, home, house, homeowners policy, business, surety, performance, equipment, renters, investment, real estate, rv, recreational vehicle, workers comp, liability, umbrella policy for georgia, madison, morgan county, putnam county, greene county, newton county, rockdale county, oconee county, clarke county, eatonton, greensboro, lake oconee, lake sinclair, monroe, winder, athens, watkinsville, social circle, covington, conyers, buckhead, rutledge, newborn and surrounding areas. Insurance and bond quotes for your car, truck, boat, home, house, homeowners policy, business, surety, performance, equipment, renters, investment, real estate, rv, recreational vehicle, workers comp, liability, umbrella policy for georgia, madison, morgan county, putnam county, greene county, newton county, rockdale county, oconee county, clarke county, eatonton, greensboro, lake oconee, lake sinclair, monroe, winder, athens, watkinsville, social circle, covington, conyers, buckhead, rutledge, newborn and surrounding areas. Insurance and bond quotes for your car, truck, boat, home, house, homeowners policy, business, surety, performance, equipment, renters, investment, real estate, rv, recreational vehicle, workers comp, liability, umbrella policy for georgia, madison, morgan county, putnam county, greene county, newton county, rockdale county, oconee county, clarke county, eatonton, greensboro, lake oconee, lake sinclair, monroe, winder, athens, watkinsville, social circle, covington, conyers, buckhead, rutledge, newborn and surrounding areas.