Contact Information

James W. (Jim) Boyd, Jr.

James W. (Jim) Boyd, Jr.

CPIA, Counselor

jim@jimboydagency.com

Esther N. Peters

Esther N. Peters

CPIA, CPSR, CIC, Agency Manager

esther@jimboydagency.com

Barbara J. Malcom

Barbara J. Malcom

CPIA, Producer

barbara@jimboydagency.com

Teri Hilsman

Teri Hilsman

CLCS, Group Health Counselor, Producer

teri@jimboydagency.com

Jeff Bubenheim

Jeff Bubenheim

AAI, CPIA & Counselor, Producer

jeff@jimboydagency.com

Miranda Lamb

Miranda Lamb

Account Manager for Producers

miranda@jimboydagency.com

Caleb Duvall

Caleb Duvall

Producer

caleb@jimboydagency.com

Marsha Swann

Marsha Swann

Commercial Agent

marsha@jimboydagency.com

Kendra Wyatt

Kendra Wyatt

Personal & Commercial Agent

kendra@jimboydagency.com

Patsy James

Patsy James

Life and Health Agent

patsy@jimboydagency.com

Janice C. Jenkins

Janice C. Jenkins

Personal Lines Agent

janice@jimboydagency.com

Christy C. Seabolt

Christy C. Seabolt

Personal Lines Agent

christy@jimboydagency.com

Taylor Rhoads

Taylor Rhoads

Claims Manager, Agent

taylor@jimboydagency.com

Janet Bradley

Janet Bradley

Commercial Dept

janet@jimboydagency.com

Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy

Accounting

chris@jimboydagency.com